You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
William Stein edited this page Feb 1, 2018
·
1 revision
Question: Upgrades were purchased for one account, but I would like to use them with another (e.g. for a course)
Sorry about the confusion but I’ve just realised that I have got confused
about which account I’m using. I have set up the projects on an account with
email a@b.c rather than the x@y.z. Would it be possible to transfer the
upgrades from a@b.c to x@y.z?
Many thanks,
If you sign in as a@b.c, the add x@y.z as a collaborator to the project containing the course file(s), or whatever you have upgraded, then open thecourse and wait a minute, then x@y.z
should then be a collaborator on all relevant projects. That's probably a simpler way to proceed.
Collaborators can do 100% anything with projects that the original owner can do.