Skip to content
This repository was archived by the owner on Nov 25, 2020. It is now read-only.

User properties reset on their own #1457

Open

Description

@R0nd

Sometimes my workspace permissions and profile pic revert to default (I lose access to custom workspaces and my profile pic is empty). I am the only user of my instance and have admin rights.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions