Skip to content

Add option to remove "clear" functionality from UI #489

Description

@kiu

We are using mailcatcher in a multi-user environment and sometimes people confuse the "clear" button with "clearing my search" and therefore kill all emails.

It would help if this button could be disabled (in combination with message limit) by a command line option.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions