When you leave the chat mode (for example, if you want to delete messages), the top toolbar will disappear, along with the export button. Unfortunately, it will not be restored. To get it back you'll have to reload the page, and that's quite annoying.
When you leave the chat mode (for example, if you want to delete messages), the top toolbar will disappear, along with the export button. Unfortunately, it will not be restored. To get it back you'll have to reload the page, and that's quite annoying.